Sir Tony Robinson Facebook FanPage


“A new fanpage about writer, actor and archaeologist, Sir Tony Robinson. So here it is
https://www.facebook.com/TonyRobinsonFans

This is my first fanpage created out of pure desire to promote and celebrate one of the great men who helped me turn into what I am today. I admired him and along with Mihai Gainusa and Ion Luca Caragiale, Tony Robinson is one of my favorite writers.

And to my joy, as dark as it is due to personal issues, I am following their footsteps and I am now turning into a full-time writer as well.

My lovely page was born in the first days of August 2014, in the late hours, around 11pm and gathered 217 genuine organic fans until the next day at 12pm- more than any of the pages I had administered in the past at Rol.ro could gather on their own – no hacks, no tricks.

I will not use this https://www.facebook.com/TonyRobinsonFans to gain a fortune out of it, as someone once thought me to do, but I will dedicate my free (and busy) time to it, to grow it into an interactive hub for Tony Robinson fans.

I thanks to all the people who liked the page and I hope I will keep up a good work, in order to provide them with the content they want on their favorite celebrity.

Categories: English, Portofoliu | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Da-i cu parerea

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

Psychoz

Home To The Slightly Derailed

Out of Routine

TiNeReTe, RiTm, PaSiUnE, MuZiCa, CuLoArE

The Wrapunzel Blog

Inspire Happiness With the Art of Hair Wrapping

Bridechilla Blog

Be the Chill I

Blue Line

Travel to Link the World

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

Grady P Brown - Author

Superheroes - Autism - Fantasy - Science Fiction

StyleCaster

Style News and Trends

